CONTACT US  

Save 50% on All Advanced Expo Pass(s)

Call 1-866-754-9334 or Fill in Form Below

Get FREE EXPO PASS by entering Coupon Code

All Advanced Tickets will be eligible for Door Prizes

×

Trade Show Team


Our team has 95 years of combined experience and we are confident that we can help our clients with a comprehensive marketing strategy.
Glenn Dredhart
President
g.dredhart@canadiantradex.com
John Goulet
Accounts Manager
j.goulet@canadiantradex.com
Jay Cornelsen
Sales Rep.
j.cornelsen@canadiantradex.com
Rhonda Larochelle
Sales Rep.
r.larochelle@canadiantradex.com
Cathy Sanderson
Value Added Specialist
c.sanderson@canadiantradex.com
Gary Boucher
Web Admin, Design, Marketing & IT
g.boucher@canadiantradex.com

For further information please call:
Phone: 1-705-264-2251
Toll Free: 1-866-754-9334
Fax: 1-705-264-4401

Or if you have any concerns or questions in regards to the event and wish to e-mail us, please fill the enclosed form and We will give it our immediate attention.

Yes No

To take full advantage of the free Expo Tools like Notes, Add to schedule, Save Favourites, Book Appointments, Pre-events you will need to Login/Register

SIGN UP/REGISTER ×